Extension Field Directory
Extension Field Directory

Contact Information

Dr. Laura Stephenson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Extension

S-107 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4302

laura.stephenson@uky.edu

State Administration

State Administration

State Administration

Get contact information for Extension administrative personnel by operational area and their respective support personnel.

Cooperative Extension Service

Laura Stephenson

Associate Dean, Director
Cooperative Extension Service

(859) 257-4302 laura.stephenson@uky.edu S-107 Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Shannon Markel

Administrative Services Assistant
Cooperative Extension Service

(859) 257-4302 shannon.markel@uky.edu S-107 Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Courtney Bartlett

Administrative Support Associate
Cooperative Extension Service

(859) 257-1803 courtney.bartlett@uky.edu S-107 Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Cooperative Extension Service Business Opeartions

Kenny Burdine

Interim Director of Business Operations
Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

(859) 257-7273 kburdine@uky.edu N106-B Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Natalie Simpson

Administrative Services Assistant
Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

(859) 257-1553 natalie.simpson@uky.edu N106-C Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

4-H Youth Development Programs

Rachel Guidugli

Interim Assistant Director
4-H Youth Development Programs

(859) 218-0991 rachel.guidugli@uky.edu 212 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

Andrew Pashoian

Administrative Assistant
4-H Youth Development Programs

(859) 257-7175 awpashoian@uky.edu 212 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Craig Wood

Assistant Director
Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 323-9277 woodch@uky.edu 242 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

Kevin Horn-Pacheco

Administrative Support Associate
Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 257-1846 kevin.horn@uky.edu 242 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jennifer Hunter

Assistant Director
Family and Consumer Sciences

(859) 257-3887 jhunter@uky.edu 102 Erikson Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0050

Darlene Tipton

Administrative Services Assistant
Family and Consumer Sciences

(859) 257-3877 dtipton@uky.edu 102 Erikson Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0050

Program and Staff Development

Kenneth Jones

Director
Program & Staff Development

(859) 257-7193 kenrjones@uky.edu 711 W.P. Garrigus Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0215

Lola Adedokun

Extension Evaluation Director
Program & Staff Development

(859) 257-2748 lola.adedokun@uky.edu 710 W.P. Garrigus Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0215

Pamela D. Holbrook

Administrative Support Associate
Program & Staff Development

(859) 257-7193 pamela.holbrook@uky.edu 711 W.P. Garrigus Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0215

Workforce Development and Equity Initiatives

Mark Mains

Director of Workforce and Equity Initiatives
Workforce Development and Equity Initiatives

(859) 393-1463 mmains@uky.edu W.P Garrigus Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0215

Urban Extension

Jeffery Young

Director
Urban Extension

(502) 492-0985 jyoung@uky.edu 712 W.P. Garrigus Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0215

Extension Personnel/Human Resources

Stacy Miller

Director
Extension Personnel/Human Resources

(859) 257-1727 stacy.miller@uky.edu S-107 Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Stephanie Guy

Administrative Services Assistant
Extension Personnel/Human Resources

(859) 257-1727 sguy@uky.edu N-106P Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

Alison Davis

Director
Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

(859) 257-7260 alison.davis@uky.edu 411 C. E. Barnhart Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0276

Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky / Fine Arts

Melissa Bond

Program Leader
Community & Economic Development Initiative in Kentucky/Fine Arts

(606) 304-9944 melissa.bond@uky.edu 404 C. E. Barnhart Building Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0276

Regional Extension Directors

Central Region

Natasha Lucas

Regional Extension Director
Central Region

(859) 257-7479 nlucas@uky.edu 236 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

Debbie Clark

Administrative Support Associate
Central Region

(859) 257-7478 deborah.clark@uky.edu 236 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

Rhonda Owsley

Administrative Support Associate
Central Region

(859) 257-4738 rhonda.owsley@uky.edu 236 Scovell Hall Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0064

East Region

Daniel O. Wilson

Regional Extension Director
East Region

(606) 666-2438 x227 daniel.wilson@uky.edu 130 Robinson Road Jackson, Kentucky 41339-9081

Diane Warren

Administrative Support Associate
East Region

(606) 666-2438 x224 diane.warren@uky.edu 130 Robinson Road Lexington, Kentucky 41339-9081

West Region

Anna G. Porter

Regional Extension Director
West Region

(270) 365-7541 x21337 agporter@uky.edu 1534 US Highway 60 East Marion, Kentucky 42064-6102

Misty Hicks

Administrative Support Associate
West Region

(270) 365-7541 x21315 misty.hicks@uky.edu 1534 US Highway 60 East Marion, Kentucky 42064-6102

Sandie Waddell

Administrative Support Associate
West Region

(270) 365-7541 x21337 swaddell@uky.edu 1534 US Highway 60 East Marion, Kentucky 42064-6102

Marketing Manager

Hayley Pierce

Marketing Manager
Cooperative Extension Service, Marketing Manager

(859) 257-8246 hayley.pierce@uky.edu N3A Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Extension Engagement and Administrative Initiatives

Kim Henken

Director of Extension Engagement and Administrative Initiatives
Extension Engagement and Administrative Initiatives

(859) 257-5482 khenken@uky.edu N-106M Ag Science North Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091

Contact Information

Dr. Laura Stephenson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Extension

S-107 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4302

laura.stephenson@uky.edu