Extension Field Directory
Extension Field Directory

Contact Information

Dr. Laura Stephenson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Extension

S-107 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4302

laura.stephenson@uky.edu

Area Extension Directors

Area Extension Directors

Area Extension Directors

Get contact information for the Area Extension Directors (AEDs):

East 1 and 2

Jeffrey H. Casada

Area Extension Director
East 1 and 2

(606) 224-1472 jcasada@uky.edu P.O. Box 720 Somerset, Kentucky 42502-0720

East 5 and 6

Ty Back

Area Extension Director
East 5 and 6

(606) 568-0840 ty.back@uky.edu P.O. Box 612 Jackson, Kentucky 41339-0612

East 3 and 4

Judi O'Bryan

Area Extension Director
East 3 and 4

(606) 682-0663 jobryan@uky.edu 200 County Extension Road London, Kentucky 40741-9008

East 7 and 8

Raven C. Ford

Area Extension Director
East 7 and 8

(606) 776-5058 rcford@uky.edu 600 West Main Street Morehead, Kentucky 40351-1887

Central 1 and 2

Lisa M. Adams

Area Extension Director
Central 1 and 2

(859) 582-2129 lmadams@uky.edu 230 Duncannon Lane Richmond, Kentucky 40475-9603

Central 5 and 6

Willie Howard

Area Extension Director
Central 5 and 6

(502) 442-1378 whowardj@uky.edu 4200 Gardiner View Ave, Suite 101 Louisville, Kentucky 40213-1877

Central 3 and 4

Jennifer B. Cocanougher

Area Extension Director
Central 3 and 4

(859) 753-4741 jcocanou@uky.edu 184 Beasley Drive Versailles, Kentucky 40383-8992

Central 7 and 8

Mike Meyer

Area Extension Director
Central 7 and 8

(859) 298-9931 mike.meyer@uky.edu 45 David Pribble Drive Falmouth, Kentucky 41040-8347

West 1 and 2

Robert C. Tashjian

Area Extension Director
West 1 and 2

(270) 508-0519 rtashjia@uky.edu 2025 New Holt Road Peducah, Kentucky 42001-7537

West 5 and 6

Jeremy Teal

Area Extension Director
West 5 and 6

(270) 399-0137 jeremy.teal@uky.edu P.O. Box 66 Hartford, Kentucky 42347-0066

West 3 and 4

Matt Fulkerson

Area Extension Director
West 3 and 4

(270) 621-0524 mattfulkerson@uky.edu 75 Cornwall Drive Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

West 7 and 8

Amber Huffman

Area Extension Director
West 7 and 8

(270) 524-2451 amber.huffman@uky.edu 505 A. A. Whitman Lane, P.O. Box 367 Munfordville, Kentucky 42765-0367

Contact Information

Dr. Laura Stephenson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Extension

S-107 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4302

laura.stephenson@uky.edu