Extension Field Directory
Extension Field Directory

Contact Information

Dr. Laura Stephenson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Extension

S-107 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4302

laura.stephenson@uky.edu

Area Extension Directors

Area Extension Directors

Area Extension Directors

Get contact information for the Area Extension Directors (AEDs):

East 1 and 2

Jeffrey H. Casada

Area Extension Director
East 1 and 2

(606) 224-1472 jcasada@uky.edu P.O. Box 720 Somerset, Kentucky 42502-0720

East 5 and 6

Ty Back

Area Extension Director
East 5 and 6

(606) 568-0840 ty.back@uky.edu P.O. Box 612 Jackson, Kentucky 41339-0612

East 3 and 4

Judi Cissell O'Bryan

Area Extension Director
East 3 and 4

(606) 682-0663 jobryan@uky.edu 200 County Extension Road London, Kentucky 40741-9008

East 7 and 8

Raven C. Ford

Area Extension Director
East 7 and 8

(606) 776-5058 rcford@uky.edu 600 West Main Street Morehead, Kentucky 40351-1887

Central 1 and 2

Lisa M. Adams

Area Extension Director
Central 1 and 2

(859) 582-2129 lmadams@uky.edu 230 Duncannon Lane Richmond, Kentucky 40475-9603

Central 5 and 6

Willie Howard

Area Extension Director
Central 5 and 6

(502) 442-1378 whowardj@uky.edu 4200 Gardiner View Ave, Suite 101 Louisville, Kentucky 40213-1877

Central 3 and 4

Rita G. Stewart

Area Extension Director
Central 3 and 4

606-510-3675 rstewart@uky.edu 104 Metker Trail Stanford, Kentucky 40484

Central 7 and 8

Christin Herbst

Area Extension Director
Central 7 and 8

(270)250-1776 christin.herbst@uky.edu 500 Floyd Drive Carrollton, Kentucky 41008

West 1 and 2

Robert C. Tashjian

Area Extension Director
West 1 and 2

(270) 508-0519 rtashjia@uky.edu 2025 New Holt Road Paducah, Kentucky 42001-7537

West 5 and 6

Amanda L. Hardy

Area Extension Director
West 5 and 6

(270) 831-0360 amanda.hardy@uky.edu 4800A New Hartford Road Owensboro, Kentucky 42303

West 3 and 4

Matt Fulkerson

Area Extension Director
West 3 and 4

(270) 621-0524 mattfulkerson@uky.edu 75 Cornwall Drive Madisonville, Kentucky 42431-8780

West 7 and 8

Amber Huffman

Area Extension Director
West 7 and 8

(270) 590-8942 amber.huffman@uky.edu 422 East St Edmonton, Kentucky 42129

Contact Information

Dr. Laura Stephenson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Extension

S-107 Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 257-4302

laura.stephenson@uky.edu