Cooperative Extension Service

Laura Stephenson

Laura Stephenson

Associate Dean
Cooperative Extension Service, Director
Cooperative Extension Service

laura.stephenson@uky.edu

(859) 257-4302

S-107 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Darlene Mylin

Administrative Services Assistant
Cooperative Extension Service

darlene.mylin@uky.edu

(859) 257-4302

S-107 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

Chris Shotwell

Chris Shotwell

Director of Business Operations
Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

chris.shotwell@uky.edu

(859) 257-7194

S107 Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dian Stapleton

Administrative Services Assistant
Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

dian.stapleton@uky.edu

(859) 257-1803

S-107 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40506-0091

4-H Youth Development Programs

Mark Mains

Assistant Director
4-H Youth Development Programs

mmains@uky.edu

(859) 218-0989

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Kristina Rideout

Administrative Support Associate
4-H Youth Development Programs

k.rideout@uky.edu

(859) 257-7175

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Craig Wood

Craig Wood

Interim Assistant Director
Agriculture and Natural Resources

woodch@uky.edu

(859) 323-9277

242 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Kevin Horn

Kevin Horn

Administrative Support Associate
Agriculture and Natural Resources

kevin.horn@uky.edu

(859) 257-1846

242 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jennifer Hunter

Jennifer Hunter

Assistant Director
Family and Consumer Sciences

jhunter@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Darlene Tipton

Darlene Tipton

Administrative Services Assistant
Family and Consumer Sciences

dtipton@uky.edu

(859) 257-3877

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Program and Staff Development

Kenneth Jones

Kenneth Jones

Director
Program & Staff Development

kenrjones@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

711 W.P. Garrigus Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546

Pamela D Holbrook

Administrative Support Associate
Program & Staff Development

pamela.holbrook@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

711 W.P. Garrigus Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Urban Extension

Jeffery Young

Jeffery Young

Director
Urban Extension

jyoung@uky.edu

(859) 257-1803

S-107 Ag Science Bldg North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Extension Personnel/Human Resources

Stacy Miller

Stacy Miller

Director
Extension Personnel/Human Resources

stacy.miller@uky.edu

(859) 257-1727

N-106M Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Robin Christopher

Robin Christopher

Administrative Support Associate
Extension Personnel/Human Resources

robin.christopher@uky.edu

(859) 257-1727

N-106P Ag. Science Center Bldg. North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

Alison Davis

Alison Davis

Director
Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

alison.davis@uky.edu

(859) 257-7260

411 C. E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky / Fine Arts

Melissa Bond

Melissa Bond

Program Leader
Community & Economic Development Initiative in Kentucky/Fine Arts

melissa.bond@uky.edu

(606) 304-9944

404 C. E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Regional Extension Directors

Central Region

Natasha Lucas

Natasha Lucas

Regional Extension Director
Central Region

nlucas@uky.edu

(859) 257-7479

236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Debbie Clark

Administrative Support Associate
Central Region

deborah.clark@uky.edu

(859) 257-7478

236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Cristin Sullivan

Cristin Sullivan

Administrative Support Associate
Central Region

cristin.sullivan@uky.edu

(859) 257-4738

236 Scovel Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

East Region

Daniel O. Wilson

Regional Extension Director
East Region

daniel.wilson@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438 x227

130 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339

Rhonda Owsley

Administrative Support Associate
East Region

rhonda.owsley@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438 x236

130 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339

Diane Warren

Administrative Support Associate
East Region

diane.warren@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438 x224

130 Robinson Rd.
Jackson, KY 41339-9081

West Region

Anna Porter

Anna G Porter

Regional Extension Director
West Region

agporter@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21337

348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Sandie Waddell

Administrative Support Associate
West Region

swaddell@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21337

348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Margie Horning

Margie Horning

Administrative Support Associate
West Region

margie.george@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21315

348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Marketing Manager

Hayley Pierce

Hayley Pierce

Marketing Manager
Cooperative Extension Service

hayley.pierce@uky.edu

(859) 257-8246

1100 South Limestone
N3A Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546

Transition Coordinator

Kim Henken

Kim Henken

Transition Coordinator
Cooperative Extension Service

khenken@uky.edu

(859) 257-5482

S-103C Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091