East 1 and 2

Jeffrey H Casada

Area Extension Director
East 1 and 2

jcasada@uky.edu

(606) 224-1472

P.O. Box 720
Somerset, KY 42502-0720

East 3 and 4

Judi O'Bryan

Area Extension Director
East 3 and 4

jobryan@uky.edu

(606) 682-0663

200 County Extension Road
London, KY 40741

East 5 and 6

Ty Back

Ty Back

Area Extension Director
East 5 and 6

ty.back@uky.edu

(606) 568-0840

P.O. Box 612
Jackson, KY 41339

East 7 and 8

Raven C Ford

Area Extension Director
East 7 and 8

rcford@uky.edu

(606) 776-5058

600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351

Central 1 and 2

Lisa M Adams

Area Extension Director
Central 1 and 2

lmadams@uky.edu

(859) 582-2129

230 Duncannon Lane
Richmond, KY 40475

Central 3 and 4

Jennifer B Cocanougher

Area Extension Director
Central 3 and 4

jcocanou@uky.edu

(859) 753-4741

184 Beasley Drive
Versailles, KY 40383

Central 5 and 6

Willie Howard

Area Extension Director
Central 5 and 6

whowardj@uky.edu

(502) 442-1378

4200 Gardiner View Avenue
Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40213

Central 7 and 8

William M Meyer

Mike Meyer

Area Extension Director
Central 7 and 8

mike.meyer@uky.edu

(859) 298-9931

45 David Pribble Dr.
Falmouth, KY 41040

West 1 and 2

Robert C Tashjian

Area Extension Director
West 1 and 2

rtashjia@uky.edu

(270) 508-0519

2025 New Holt Road
Paducah, KY 42001-9755

West 3 and 4

Matt Fulkerson

Matt Fulkerson

Area Extension Director
West 3 and 4

mattfulkerson@uky.edu

(270) 621-0524

75 Cornwall Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431-8780

West 5 and 6

Jeremy Teal

Jeremy Teal

Area Extension Director
West 5 and 6

jeremy.teal@uky.edu

(270) 399-0137

P.O. Box 66
Hartford, KY 42347-0066