Cooperative Extension Service

Laura Stephenson

Laura Stephenson

Associate Dean
Cooperative Extension Service, Director
Cooperative Extension Service

laura.stephenson@uky.edu

(859) 257-4302

S-107 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Photo of Shannon Markel

Shannon Markel

Administrative Services Assistant
Cooperative Extension Service

shannon.markel@uky.edu

(859) 257-4302

S-107 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

Picture of Beth Atkinson

Beth Atkinson

Director of Business Operations
Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

Beth.Atkinson@uky.edu

(859) 562-2994

S107 Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Cristin Sullivan

Cristin Sullivan

Administrative Support Associate
Cooperative Extension Service Business Operations

cristin.sullivan@uky.edu

(859) 257-1803

S-107 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

4-H Youth Development Programs

Mark Mains

Assistant Director
4-H Youth Development Programs

mmains@uky.edu

(859) 218-0989

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Kristina Rideout

Administrative Support Associate
4-H Youth Development Programs

k.rideout@uky.edu

(859) 257-7175

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Craig Wood

Craig Wood

Interim Assistant Director
Agriculture and Natural Resources

woodch@uky.edu

(859) 323-9277

242 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Kevin Horn

Kevin Horn

Administrative Support Associate
Agriculture and Natural Resources

kevin.horn@uky.edu

(859) 257-1846

242 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jennifer Hunter

Jennifer Hunter

Assistant Director
Family and Consumer Sciences

jhunter@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Darlene Tipton

Darlene Tipton

Administrative Services Assistant
Family and Consumer Sciences

dtipton@uky.edu

(859) 257-3877

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Program and Staff Development

Kenneth Jones

Kenneth Jones

Director
Program & Staff Development

kenrjones@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

711 W.P. Garrigus Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546

Pamela D Holbrook

Administrative Support Associate
Program & Staff Development

pamela.holbrook@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

711 W.P. Garrigus Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Urban Extension

Jeffery Young

Jeffery Young

Director
Urban Extension

jyoung@uky.edu

(859) 257-1803

S-107 Ag Science Bldg North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Extension Personnel/Human Resources

Stacy Miller

Stacy Miller

Director
Extension Personnel/Human Resources

stacy.miller@uky.edu

(859) 257-1727

S-107 Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Robin Christopher

Robin Christopher

Administrative Support Associate
Extension Personnel/Human Resources

robin.christopher@uky.edu

(859) 257-1727

N-106P Ag. Science Center Bldg. North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

Alison Davis

Alison Davis

Director
Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky

alison.davis@uky.edu

(859) 257-7260

411 C. E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Community & Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky / Fine Arts

Melissa Bond

Melissa Bond

Program Leader
Community & Economic Development Initiative in Kentucky/Fine Arts

melissa.bond@uky.edu

(606) 304-9944

404 C. E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Regional Extension Directors

Central Region

Natasha Lucas

Natasha Lucas

Regional Extension Director
Central Region

nlucas@uky.edu

(859) 257-7479

236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Debbie Clark

Administrative Support Associate
Central Region

deborah.clark@uky.edu

(859) 257-7478

236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Rhonda Owsley

Administrative Support Associate
Central Region

rhonda.owsley@uky.edu

(859) 257-4738

236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

East Region

Daniel O. Wilson

Regional Extension Director
East Region

daniel.wilson@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438 x227

130 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339

Diane Warren

Administrative Support Associate
East Region

diane.warren@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438 x224

130 Robinson Rd.
Jackson, KY 41339-9081

West Region

Anna G Porter

Regional Extension Director
West Region

agporter@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21337

348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Sandie Waddell

Administrative Support Associate
West Region

swaddell@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21337

348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Misty Hicks

Administrative Support Associate
West Region

misty.hicks@uky.edu

(270) 365-7541 x21315

348 University Drive
Princeton, KY 42445-0469

Marketing Manager

Hayley Pierce

Hayley Pierce

Marketing Manager
Cooperative Extension Service

hayley.pierce@uky.edu

(859) 257-8246

1100 South Limestone
N3A Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546

Extension Engagement and Administrative Initiatives

Kim Henken

Kim Henken

Director of Extension Engagement and Administrative Initiatives
Cooperative Extension Service

khenken@uky.edu

(859) 257-5482

S-103C Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091